Print this page


Click on the School Name to see additional details
All Saints CE School
Allonby Primary School
Ashfield Junior School
Bassenthwaite School
Beacon Hill Community School
Blennerhasset School
Boltons CE School
Borrowdale CE Primary School
Bowness-on-Solway Primary School
Braithwaite CE (VA) Primary School
Bridekirk Dovenby CE School
Broughton Moor School
Broughton School
Cockermouth School
Crosscanonby St John's CE School
Dean CE School
Dearham Primary School
Derwent Vale Primary School
Distington Community School
Eaglesfield Paddle CE Primary School
Ewanrigg Junior School
Fairfield Junior School
Fellview Primary School
Flimby School
Garth School
Harrington Junior School
Holm Cultram Abbey CE School
Holme St Cuthbert's School
Ireby CE School
Keswick School
Kirkbride Primary School
Lakes College West Cumbria
Lorton School
Maryport CE Junior School
Nelson Thomlinson School
Netherhall School
Northside School
Oughterside School
Plumbland CE School
Portland School
Richmond Hill School
Rosley CE School
Seaton CE Junior School
Silloth Primary School
Solway Community School
Southfield Technology College
St Bridget's CE School (Allerdale)
St Cuthbert's Catholic Primary School (Allerdale)
St Gregory's Catholic Primary School
St Joseph's Catholic High School
St Joseph's Catholic Primary School (Allerdale)
St Mary's Catholic Primary School Harrington
St Matthew's CE School
St Michael's CE School
St Patrick's Catholic Primary School (Allerdale)
St Ursula's School
Stainburn School
Thomlinson Junior School
Threlkeld CE Primary School
Trinity CE School
Victoria Infant and Nursery School
Victoria Junior School (Allerdale)
Westfield Junior School
Wiggonby CE School
Workington 6th Form Centre