Print this page


Click on the School Name to see additional details
Allithwaite CE School
Ambleside CE School
Appletree School
Arnside National CE School
Beetham CE School
Broughton-in-Furness CE School
Burton Morewood CE School
Cartmel CE Primary School
Cartmel Priory CE School
Casterton School
Castle Park School
Cedar House School
Coniston CE School
Croftlands Junior School
Crosscrake CE School
Crosthwaite CE School
Dallam School
Dean Barwick School
Dean Gibson Catholic Primary School
Dent CE Voluntary Aided Primary School
Elleray Preparatory School
Flookburgh CE School
Ghyllside School
Goodly Dale School
Grange CE School
Grasmere CE School
Grayrigg CE School
Hawkshead Esthwaite School
Heron Hill School
Heversham St Peter's CE School
Holme Park School
Holme Primary School
John Ruskin School
Kendal College
Kirkbie Kendal School
Kirkby Stephen Grammar School
Lakes School
Langdale CE School
Leven Valley CE School
Levens CE School
Lindale CE School
Low Furness CE Primary School
Lowgate House
Lowick CE School
Milnthorpe Primary School
Old Hutton CE School
Pennington CE School
Penny Bridge CE School
Queen Elizabeth School
Queen Katherine School
Ravenstonedale Endowed School
Sandgate School
Sandside Lodge School
Satterthwaite and Rusland CE School
Sedbergh Primary School
Sedbergh School
Selside Endowed CE School
Settlebeck High School
Shap Endowed CE School
Sir John Barrow School
St Cuthbert's Catholic Primary School (South Lakes)
St Mark's CE School
St Mary's Catholic Primary School (South Lakes)
St Mary's CE Primary School
St Oswald's CE Primary School
St Patrick's CE School
St Thomas' CE School
Staveley CE School
Storth CE School
Stramongate School
Tebay Community School
Ulverston Victoria High School
Underley Garden School
Underley Hall School
Vicarage Park CE Primary School
Windermere CE Junior School
Windermere St Anne's School
Wings School
Witherslack Hall School