Print this page

County Programme





County Programme 2018/2019

2017

Mon 3rd Sept        Autumn Term Begins

Tues 4th  Sept       Council Meeting (Morton Academy) (6:00 p.m.)

/Sat 15th Sept       Under 16 Boys and Girls County Trials 10:30am Sheepmount)

Sat 22nd Sept        Mike Wilde Trophy (U13 District) (10.00am Sheepmount)

Dave Lancaster Trophy (U14 District) (10.00am Sheepmount)

Low Hamilton Trophy (U15 District) (10:00am Sheepmopunt)

Wed 26th Sept      Lionel Heyworth Trophy (U18 District) (5.00pm Sheepmount)

Sat 13th Oct          Northumbria  v Cumbria (U18/U16 Boys U16 Girls) (11.00am Newcastle Univ)

Sat 20th Oct         Cumbria v North Yorkshire (U18/U16 Boys) (11:00am Sheepmount)

Sun 21st Oct       North of England Trials (U18) tbc

Mon 22nd Oct   Half Term Break Starts

Sun 28th Oct      Half term Break Ends

Thu 1st Nov         Under11 Small Schools County Final (12:15pm Central Academy)

Tue  6th Nov        Council Meeting (Morton Academy 6.00pm)

Thu 8th Nov        Under11 Girls School Final (12:15pm Central Academy)

Sat 10th Nov  Cumbria v South Yorkshaie (U18/U16 Boys /U16 Girls)(12:00 Sheepmount)

Tom Armstrong Trophy (U11 individual Schools) (Robert Ferguson 10am)

Sat 17th Nov        Cumbria v Durham (U18/U16 Boys U16 Girls) (11.00am Sheepmount)

Sat  24th Nov      ESFA AGM Stafford

Sat  8th Dec       Cleveland v  Cumbria (U18/U16Boys / U16Girls) (11:00am TBC)

Fri 21st Dec      Autumn Term Ends

Xmas Break 2018

Mon 7th Jan    Spring Term Begins

Tue 8th Jan      Council Meeting (6.00pm Morton Academy)

MON 21ST JAN  County Indoor U12 5 aside District Schools Final (Carlisle Sands Centre )

Tue 12th Feb   U14 Schools Futsal Finals (Univ of Cumbria  1:00pm)

Mon 18th Feb  Half Term Break Starts

Sun 24th Feb   Half Term Break Ends

Thu 7th Mar    Inter District U11 Tournament (1:30pm Central Academy)

Sat  9th Mar   U15 Boys County Trials (Sheepmount 10.30am)

U14 Girls County Trials  (Sheepmount 10.30am)

Fri 29th Mar     Spring Term Ends

Mon 15th Apr   Summer Term Begins

Thu 18th Apr    Under 14 Boys and Girls School Finals

Fri 19th Apr     Good Friday

Mon 22nd Apr Easter Monday

Tue 23rd Apr  Council Meeting (6.00pm Morton Academy)

Thu 2nd May  U12 Boys 9v9  & U12 Girls 7v7 District Finals (1:00pm Sheepmount)

Mon 6th May  May Day

Thu 9th May    Under 9 Boys and Girls Individual Schools County Finals (Central Academy)

Fri 24th May   Half Term Starts

Mon 3rd Jun   Half Term Ends

Mon 10th June Northern Counties A.G.M

Tue 11th June  Cumbria Schools F.A  A.G.M (6:00pm Morton Academy)

Fri 19th Jul      Summer Term Ends