Print this page

County Programme





County Programme 2017/2018

2017

Mon 4th Sept        Autumn Term Begins

Tues 5th  Sept       Council Meeting (Morton Academy) (6:00 p.m.)

Sat 23rd Sept        Mike Wilde Trophy (U13 District) (10.00am Frenchfield)

Sat 23rd Sept Dave Lancaster Trophy (U14 District) (10.00am Frenchfield)

Wed 27th Sept      Lionel Heyworth Trophy (U18 District) (5.00pm Sheepmount)

Sat 30th Sept        U16 Boys and U16 Girls County Trials (10.00am Caldew)

U11 Small Schools Tournament (Hawcoat Park 10.00am)

Sat 7th Oct            South Yorkshire v Cumbria (U18/U16/U16 Girls) (12.00pm Doncaster)

Sat 14th Oct         U11 District Tournament (10.00am Barrow)

Thu 19th Oct        U18 Girls County Schools Final

Sat 21 Oct            North of England Trials (U18) tbc

Tue 7th Nov         Council Meeting (Morton Academy 6.00pm)

Sat 11th Nov        Durham v Cumbria (U18/U16/U16 Girls)(A) 11.00am

Tom Armstrong Trophy (U11 individual Schools) (Robert Ferguson 10am)

Sat 18th Nov        Cumbria v Cleveland (U18/U16/U16G) (H) (11.am Frenchfields)

U11 Girls Individual Schools Tourament (Hawcoat Park 10.00am)

Sat  25th Nov      ESFA AGM Stafford

Sat  9th Dec        Cumbria v Northumberland (U18/U16/U16G) (H) (11.00am Frenchfields)

Fri 15th Dec       Autumn Term Ends

Sat 16th Dec      North Yorkshire v (U18/U16) (a) (Thirsk 11.00am)

2018

Thu 4th Jan    Spring Term Begins

Tue 9th Jan    Council Meeting (6.00pm Morton Academy)

Tue 23rd Jan   County Indoor U12 5 aside District Schools Final (Carlisle Sands Centre 12.30)

Sat  10th Mar   U15 Boys County Trials (Sheepmount 10.00am)

U14 Girls County Trials  (Sheepmount 10.00am)

Tue 27th Mar  Yr7 Boys (9v9) Yr7 Girls (7v7) District Schools Finals Carlisle (2pm)

Tue 24th Apr  Council Meeting (6.00pm Morton Academy)

Thu 10th May  U9 Boys & U9 Girls Individual Schools County Finals (Central Academy)

Mon 11th June Northern Counties A.G.M

Tue 12th June  Cumbria Schools F.A  A.G.M

To be arranged: -

U18B Trial, v D&G

U12 9v9 Finals

Under 16 Boys National Competition
Under 18 Boys National Competition
Under 15 Boys ('A' Team and 'B' Team) and Under 14 Girls v Northumberland
Under 15 Boys A Team and Under 14 Girls v Durham
Under 15 Boys ('A' Team and 'B' Team) v North Yorkshire
Under 18 and Under 15 v Dumfries and Galloway
Under 15 Boys Northern Counties Tournament
Under 15 Boys and Under 14 Girls v Durham
Under 14 Girls Northern Counties Tournament
Four Schools Pan Disability Days (in conjunction with Cumberland F.A.)