Print this page




Click on the School Name to see additional details

Abbotsmead Junior School
Alfred Barrow School
All Saints CE School
Allithwaite CE School
Allonby Primary School
Alston Primary School
Ambleside CE School
Appleby Grammar School
Appleby Primary School
Appletree School
Arlecdon School
Armathwaite School
Arnside National CE School
Asby Endowed School
Ashfield Junior School
Askam Village School
Austin Friars School
Bampton Endowed School
Barrow Island School
Barrow-in-Furness Sixth Form College
Bassenthwaite School
Beacon Hill Community School
Beaconside CE Junior School
Beckermet CE School
Beetham CE School
Belah School
Belle Vue Junior School
Bewcastle School
Bishop Goodwin Memorial CE Junior School
Black Combe Junior School
Blackford CE Primary School
Blennerhasset School
Bolton School
Boltons CE School
Bookwell Primary School
Borrowdale CE Primary School
Bowness-on-Solway Primary School
Braithwaite CE (VA) Primary School
Brampton Junior School
Bransty School
Bridekirk Dovenby CE School
Brook Street Primary School
Brough School
Broughton Moor School
Broughton School
Broughton-in-Furness CE School
Brunswick School
Burgh-by-Sands School
Burlington CE School
Burton Morewood CE School
Caldew Lea School
Caldew School
Calthwaite CE School
Captain Shaw's CE School
Carlisle College
Cartmel CE Primary School
Cartmel Priory CE School
Casterton School
Castle Carrock School
Castle Park School
Cedar House School
Clifton School
Cockermouth School
Coniston CE School
Croftlands Junior School
Crosby Ravensworth CE School
Crosby-on-Eden CE School
Crosscanonby St John's CE School
Crosscrake CE School
Crosthwaite CE School
Culgaith CE School
Cummersdale School
Cumwhinton School
Dallam School
Dalton St.Mary's CE Primary School
Dane Ghyll School
Dean Barwick School
Dean CE School
Dean Gibson Catholic Primary School
Dearham Primary School
Dent CE Voluntary Aided Primary School
Derwent Vale Primary School
Distington Community School
Dowdales School
Eaglesfield Paddle CE Primary School
Eden Grove School
Ehenside Community School
Elleray Preparatory School
Ennerdale and Kinniside CE Primary School
Ewanrigg Junior School
Fairfield Junior School
Fellview Primary School
Fir Ends Primary School
Flimby School
Flookburgh CE School
Frizington Community Primary School
Furness College
Garth School
George Hastwell School
George Romney Junior School
Ghyllside School
Gilsland CE School
Goodly Dale School
Gosforth CE School
Grange CE School
Grasmere CE School
Grayrigg CE School
Great Corby School
Great Orton School
Greengate Junior School
Greystoke School
Hallbankgate Village School
Harecroft Hall School
Harrington Junior School
Haverigg School
Hawkshead Esthwaite School
Hayton CE Primary School
Hensingham Junior School
Heron Hill School
Heversham St Peter's CE School
High Hesket CE School
Holm Cultram Abbey CE School
Holme Park School
Holme Primary School
Holme St Cuthbert's School
Holy Family Catholic Primary School
Houghton CE School
Hunter Hall School
Inglewood Junior School
Ireby CE School
Ireleth St.Peter's CE School
Irthington Village School
Ivegill CE School
James Rennie School
Jericho School
John Ruskin School
Kendal College
Keswick School
Kingmoor Junior School
Kirkbampton CE School
Kirkbie Kendal School
Kirkbride Primary School
Kirkby Stephen Grammar School
Kirkby Stephen Primary School
Kirkby Thore School
Kirkoswald CE School
Lakes College West Cumbria
Lakes School
Lamplugh CE School
Lanercost CE School
Langdale CE School
Langwathby CE School
Lazonby CE School
Lees Hill CE School
Leven Valley CE School
Levens CE School
Lime House School
Lindal and Marton School
Lindale CE School
Lochinvar School
Long Marton School
Longtown Junior School
Lorton School
Low Furness CE Primary School
Lowca Community School
Lowgate House
Lowick CE School
Lowther Endowed School
Maryport CE Junior School
Mayfield School
Milburn School
Millom School
Milnthorpe Primary School
Monkwray School
Montreal CE Primary School
Moor Row School
Moresby Primary School
Morland Area CE School
Morton Park Primary School
Morton School
Nelson Thomlinson School
Nenthead School
Netherhall School
Newbarns Primary School
Newlaithes Junior School
Newman Catholic School
Newton School
Newtown School
Norman Street Primary School
North Cumbria Technology College
North Lakes School
North Walney Primary School
Northside School
Old Hutton CE School
Orgill Primary School
Ormsgill Primary School
Orton CE School
Oughterside School
Our Lady of the Rosary Catholic Primary School
Our Lady's Chetwynde School
Parkview School
Patterdale CE School
Pennine Way Primary School
Pennington CE School
Penny Bridge CE School
Penruddock Primary School
Petteril Bank School
Plumbland CE School
Plumpton School
Portland School
Priory Grove School
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School
Queen Elizabeth School
Queen Katherine School
Raughton Head CE School
Ravenstonedale Endowed School
Richmond Hill School
Robert Ferguson Primary School
Rockcliffe CE School
Roose School
Rosley CE School
Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School
Samuel Kings School
Sandgate School
Sandside Lodge School
Satterthwaite and Rusland CE School
Scotby CE School
Seascale School
Seaton CE Junior School
Sedbergh Primary School
Sedbergh School
Selside Endowed CE School
Settlebeck High School
Shankhill CE School
Shap Endowed CE School
Silloth Primary School
Sir John Barrow School
Skelton School
Solway Community School
South Walney Community Junior School
Southfield Technology College
St Aidan's County High School
St Bede's Roman Catholic Primary School
St Bees School
St Bees Village School
St Bega's CE School
St Begh's Catholic Junior School
St Benedict's Catholic High School
St Bernard's Catholic High School
St Bridget's Catholic Primary School
St Bridget's CE School (Allerdale)
St Bridget's CE School (Copeland)
St Catherine's Catholic Primary School
St Columba's Catholic Primary School
St Cuthbert's Catholic Primary School (Allerdale)
St Cuthbert's Catholic Primary School (Carlisle)
St Cuthbert's Catholic Primary School (South Lakes)
St Cuthbert's CE School
St George's CE School
St Gregory's Catholic Primary School
St James' Catholic Primary School
St James' CE Junior School (BiF)
St James' CE Junior School (Copeland)
St Joseph's Catholic High School
St Joseph's Catholic Primary School (Allerdale)
St Joseph's Catholic Primary School (Copeland)
St Margaret Mary's Catholic Primary School
St Mark's CE School
St Mary's Catholic Primary School Harrington
St Mary's Catholic Primary School (Copeland)
St Mary's Catholic Primary School (South Lakes)
St Mary's CE Primary School
St Matthew's CE School
St Michael's CE Primary School
St Michael's CE School
St Monica's School
St Oswald's CE Primary School
St Patrick's Catholic Primary School (Allerdale)
St Patrick's Catholic Primary School (Copeland)
St Patrick's CE School
St Paul's CE Junior School
St Pius X Catholic Primary School
St Thomas' CE School
St Ursula's School
Stainburn School
Stainton CE School
Stanwix Primary School
Staveley CE School
Stoneraise School
Storth CE School
Stramongate School
Tebay Community School
Temple Sowerby CE School
Thomlinson Junior School
Thorncliffe School
Thornhill Primary School
Threlkeld CE Primary School
Thursby School
Thwaites School
Trinity CE School
Trinity School
Ullswater Community College
Ulverston Victoria High School
Underley Garden School
Underley Hall School
Upperby Primary School
Valley Junior School
Vicarage Park CE Primary School
Vickerstown School
Victoria Infant and Nursery School
Victoria Junior School (Allerdale)
Victoria Junior School (BiF)
Waberthwaite CE School
Walney School
Warcop CE School
Warwick Bridge School
Wellspring Christian School
Welton School
Westfield Junior School
Whitehaven School
Wiggonby CE School
William Howard School
Windermere CE Junior School
Windermere St Anne's School
Wings School
Witherslack Hall School
Workington 6th Form Centre
Wreay CE School
Wyndham School
Yanwath School
Yarlside School
Yewdale School