Print this page

Directory

STAFF EMAIL
SCHOOL STAFF EMAIL
Appleby Grammer Rob Hook rhook@sppleby.cumbria.sch.uk
Caldew Mark Butler mark.butler@caldew.cumbria.sch.uk
Cartmel Priory Alan Coulston acoulston@cartmelprioryschool.co.uk
Central Academy, Carlisle Dave Carr dave.carr@rrca.org.uk
Chetwynde, Barrow Danny Eccles d.eccles@chetwynde.cumbria.sch.uk
Cockermouth Jonny Charters chartersj@cockermouthschool.co.uk
Dallam Mike Robinson m.robinson@dallamschool.co.uk
Dowdales Jon Byers jbyers@dowdales.cumbria.sch.uk
Energy Coast  UTC Rob Phizacklea rob.phizacklea@energycoastutc.co.uk
Furness Academy, Barrow Craig Maclean cmaclean@furnessacademy.co.uk
Keswick Andrew Miller andrewmiller@keswick.cumbria.sch.uk
Kirkbie Kendal Paul Caulfield pcauldfield@kksa.co.uk
Kirkby Stephen Grammer Oli Luke oli.luke@ksga.cumbria.sch.uk
Millom Steve Oliver stollivers@millom.cumbria.sch.uk
Morton Academy, Carlisle Tom Devlin tom.devlin@rrma.org.uk
Nelson Thomlinson, Wigton Kim McCormick
Netherhall, Maryport Sarah Scott s.scott@netherhakk.cumbria.sch.uk
Newman, Carlisle Adrian Irving adrianirving@newman.cumbria.sch.uk
Queen Katherine, Kendal Tim Daglish tim.daglish@queenkatherine.org
QES Kirkby Kendal Robin Daglish r.daglish@qes.org.uk
QEGS Penrith Karl Rinder krinder@qegs.cumbria.sch.uk
Settlebeck John Wild
St Benedicts, Whitehaven Tony Harrison tony.harrison@st-benedicts.cumbria.sch.uk
St Bernards, Barrow Alan Porter aporter@st-bernardsschool.uk
St Josephs, Workington Graeme Simpson graeme.simpson@sjchs.uk
Trinity, Carlisle Tony Thelkeld tth@trinity.cumbria.sch.uk
Ullswater Community College Johnathon Greenwood jgreenwood@ullswater.co.uk
Ulverston Victoria High School Adrian Pierce ady.pierce78@gmail.com
Walney, Barrow Matthew Adams madams@walney.cumbria.sch.uk
West Lakes Academy, Egremont Jack Stubbings stubbingsj1@westlakesacademy.org.uk
Whitehaven Academy Kirsty Lewis klewis@whitehavenacademy.org.uk
William Howard, Brampton Reece Davies rdavies@williamhoward.cumbria.sch.uk
Windermere School Craig Foster cfoster@windermereschool.co.uk
Lakes School, Windermere Phil Robinson phil.robinson@lakes.cumbria.sch.uk
Workington Academy Mal Holliday mholliday@workingtonacademy.org
Solway/Beacon Hill Chris Ferrie chris.ferrie@solway.cumbria.sch.uk
St Bees Brad Simpson brad.simpson@stbeesschool.co.uk